Mitglied werden
Mitglied werden Pfeil
Mitglied werden

TSV Vaterstetten e.V. - Basketball

VATERSTETTEN BASKETBALL

Offizielle der Abteilung Basketball

Abteilungsleiter/in

Wataru Oshima

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter/in

Kilian Drechsel

kilian.drechsel@tsv-vaterstetten.de

Konstantin Huber

Walther Schlögl

Delegierte(r)

Alexander Balszuweit

Fiona Cole

Florian Jütte

Stefanie Stix

Ersatzdelegierte(r)

Vincent Clifford

vincent.d.clifford@gmail.com

Kilian Drechsel

kilian.drechsel@tsv-vaterstetten.de

Konstantin Huber

Jasmin Oshima

Walther Schlögl

Jugenddelegierte/r

Florian Jütte

Webmaster

Kilian Drechsel

kilian.drechsel@tsv-vaterstetten.de

Geschäftsstelle

Jutta Bayerlein

jutta.bayerlein@tsv-vaterstetten.de

Renate Fischer

r.fischer@tsv-vaterstetten.de

Regine Kunzmann

regine.kunzmann@tsv-vaterstetten.de

Sabine Ostermaier

schwimmen@tsv-vaterstetten.de

Doris Ostermair

d.ostermair@tsv-vaterstetten.de

Lena Stelzenmüller

lena.stelzenmueller@tsv-vaterstetten.de

Schiedsrichter

Vincent Clifford

vincent.d.clifford@gmail.com

Janus Kondmann

Wataru Oshima

Sebastian Rothe